(412) 586-4678

(412) 421-4996

LabNaturals PCR Testimonials*


Importance of Obtaining PCR Plant Oil from an Expert

"The testimonials are simply amazing. We know that it is not just the product but the person behind them, [Susan Merenstein], that is helping your patients get healthier."

- Raj Gupta, Ph.D. Chief Scientific Officer at Folium Biosciences

-----/-----

“I spoke to a pharmacist who advised me on the strength and appropriate dose. I felt I was properly evaluated for treatment before I purchased the LabNaturals PCR.”


LabNaturals PCR

"I had back surgery in 2/18 and still have leg discomfort and lower back...I was taking pain pills daily which I didn't want to do. Since I've been using the pain balm daily, I can move and function without the pain and discomfort. It's hard to believe but it really works! You only need a little and it goes a long way."

- A. N.

-----/-----

"I have been using the CBD balm for almost 1 year - it works great! I prefer to use this over any pills, RX celebrex, or Aleve. Would strongly recommend!"
- C. P.

-----/-----

“I was very excited to learn about your practice from a mutual patient. Her son has autism and she’s tried so many prescriptions but CBD was the first thing to show promise. She blown away by the education and assistance from your staff and had hope again. Thank you for providing such great service!”

- L.V. Pharm D. Director of Patient Care Cresco Yeltrah

-----/-----

“I am a 72-year-old retired pharmaceutical sales representative with forty plus years association with moderate to severe pain as a result of twenty-three orthopedic surgeries. I have been prescribed in that time pain medication ranging from aspirin to opioids with at best moderate relief. On the urging of some friends and family I reluctantly tired your CBD oil and topical cream. Within twenty-four hours I started to see a substantial reduction in pain and a significant increase in range of motion. It is two weeks into my treatment and the results are getting better and better. I am working with both the cream and oil to determine the optimal formula for me. I fully expected the old adage “if it seems to be too good to be true it probably is.” Imagine my pleasant surprise. I am now an evangelist in singing the praises of CBD.”

- J.T.

-----/-----

“The daily use of CBD creme [PCR Pain Balm] has made a world of difference in my pain management. I will continue using CBD products and will look to Murray Avenue Apothecary for my purchases. Customer service is excellent and their products are of very good quality.”

- D.N.

-----/-----

“Christmas Eve of 2017 I was diagnosed with the flu, in addition my office building had a mold problem from a flood earlier in the year. I have asthma and allergies (took Singulair and Allegra daily), so I ended up having a lot of respiratory issues. My doctor prescribed Tamiflu and steroids. As if the flu wasn’t bad enough, the Tamiflu and steroids made me feel even worse, almost crazy!... It was the mold in the building that was making me sick, and my immune system was so weak from having recently recovered from the flu, I just kept getting weaker and feeling worse as time went on. I was placed on a second round of steroids… Then I started to feel like I was losing my mind. I couldn’t stop crying and panic set in. In February I went to see my PCP again and she decided it was time for me to start an anti-depressant (Paxil). I hoped the Paxil would help; it didn’t. It only made me worse. Anger, fear, insomnia and agoraphobia set in. I didn’t want to leave my house and I couldn’t stand to be alone… After 4 weeks I couldn’t take it any longer and asked for help getting off. My PCP wanted me to see a psychiatrist who could better assist me with medications (I had never seen a Psychiatrist) …I felt like I was beginning to relive my nightmare. I made another appointment with my doctor who recommended I speak with Susan Merenstein at Murray Avenue Apothecary to discuss CBD oil. At this point, I felt like the CBD oil was my last hope. The day I drove in to see Susan I could barely grasp the steering wheel and I was crying uncontrollably. Susan explained what CBD oil was and how it could help me. She saw the pain and fear in my eyes. I remember her telling me she was going to be able to help me. She gave me a huge hug, I barely had the strength to hug her back, but I bought the CBD oil and started taking it two days later. The first day I took it I felt a difference within 20 minutes. I’ve been taking CBD oil every single day for nearly 5 weeks now. I feel like I got my life back! I wish I would’ve known CBD oil was an option for me prior to having been placed on multiple medications that never helped me, but literally made my condition worse… Susan can and will help you. Friends have seen the difference CBD oil has made in my life and have purchased their own CBD oil from Susan. They too have said it’s been life changing.

Thank you to Susan, Karen, Trish and the entire Murray Avenue Apothecary staff for all of your education, help and words of positivity and encouragement!!”

– E.R.

-----/-----

“I sometimes have to hobble downstairs in the morning, using my railings on both sides for support. I put my CBD under my tongue and within minutes the pain is gone and I’m up and running for the day. Highly recommended!!”

- Joe

-----/-----

“After my husband had a week or so of severe symptoms of panic/anxiety and was considering going back to frequent Xanax and a daily dose of Celexa I discovered CBD through online research trying to help. We stopped in with a lot of questions about CBD and the pharmacist at MAA was tremendously helpful and spent time assessing his needs and later my own. She recommended a 600mg, 0.5 ml dose daily and the gum for break through symptoms (when they occurred at work). The change has been dramatic- he's sleeping better, he's been noticeably less anxious and more like himself before the anxiety symptoms started. This product has helped him so much and I'm thankful for his much better days!

I also started the same dose with a sample pain balm and a 600mg tincture for my psoriatic arthritis and psoriasis. I've been suffering with psoriasis my whole life so my expectations were low that this product would do much for my skin and I was right- no miracle cure, but what did happen when is started is that I realized how much I scratched my skin- a nervous twitch or my own anxiety I suppose, and THAT has subsided and in that way my skin is getting better.

I have been struggling through psoriatic arthritis for the last 15 years and I wish I could have found CBD sooner. I've been through all of the oral medicines in the treatment provisions for PA (the injectable medications scare me so I've refused them) with little luck. I came to the pharmacy with a regular daily pain level in the range of 5-8/10 daily (hurt to open a door, drive my car, brush my teeth, dressing, etc) and after a few short weeks of treatment I have pain at levels of 0-1/10. I cannot recommend CBD enough it had truly been a miracle for me and my joints!”

- M.B.

-----/-----

"You have to be careful when buying these oils because you don’t know for sure what you’re getting. So, I buy mine from a reputable pharmacist in Pittsburgh. I’m taking 500 mg 2 ml a day. Just increased by 0.5 ml. I think I paid $80.00 for this bottle. Now Susan Merenstein has higher milligrams which of course cost more! She will even ship to your home! I get my compounded thyroid and hydrocortisone from her. They are wonderful there!!!"

- J.J.

-----/-----

“Really, really helped! Excellent! Immediate relief from joint and muscle pain.”

– R.A.

-----/-----

“I use the balm. It got rid of my neuropathy. I was able to get off of the oxycodone, Neurontin, and other pain relievers. A little dab goes a looong way. My oncologist recommends it to his patients now because of my success with it.”

– N.K.

-----/-----

Autism Spectrum Disorder - “[His] intro to CBD oil was gradual; 10mg a day, now 50mg a day. It has benefited him, being more cognitive, slightly more expressive – language and personality. Definitely better rest at night. We plan to continue giving him CBD Oil.”

- R.W.


LabNaturals PCR for Tremors

"When I was home I was able to convince mum to try a regimen of LabNaturals PCR caps for her tremors. Shout out to Susan at Murray Avenue Apothecary for the great advice and care. Above and beyond. After moving up to 30 mg a day her hands are calm. Unbelievable. Couldn't recommend LabNaturals PCR enough..."

– E.T.


Parkinson's Disease

“I just started using the LabNaturals PCR Oil per Susan’s recommendation for my Parkinson’s. I have already experienced a reduction in my rigidity, tremors, and pain and I am feeling better overall. I am truly hopeful that I will continue to improve.

In addition, I believe the Magnesium oil is also helping to relieve my aches and pains.”

– D.D.

-----/-----

"My husband has Parkinson’s and the oil does make a difference in his anxiety level and sense of well being."

– J.P.


LabNaturals PCR for Surgery

“A client who us using LabNaturals PCR Oil in place of opioids (he is an ex-addict) for knee surgery. His girlfriend stopped in to buy another bottle and said he is doing great! He is a couple days post-surgery and the LabNaturals PCR is taking care of his pain excellently! We had him taper up to 100mg per day in the week prior to surgery and having him continue at 100mg per day for a few days then taper slowly back down.”

- Pharm D Clinical Observation


Anxiety and Depression

“When I begin to feel stress and anxiety it usually keeps me from opening my email or whatever I’m working on. After trying the CBD Gum whenever I’m feeling that stress and anxiety … I feel clear minded and confident. The CBD gum doesn’t change my perception at all, but rather enhances my confidence and skills to successfully approach my work.”

- Allie

-----/-----

“Since starting the CBD oil, I have finally been able to get past my anxiety, leave my house, join a gym, and get my work done! My depression is also greatly improved and I have been able to reduce my SSRI from 60mg to 40mg. My life and daily happiness is so much better! Thank you, Susan!”

Update: “I also wanted to let you know that today I gave a talk and several interviews to various news agencies for the press conference at the Carnegie Science Center... Prior to December (CBD oil), that never would have happened, let alone the fun I had this morning talking to everyone and answering questions. Thanks again for saving my life!”

- A.M.

-----/-----

“I have been using CBD oil for about a year now. I have been dealing with Anxiety all my life but now I can say it has been cured. I am thankful everyday I tried this. I only take it once or twice a week now. I have not felt anxious for months. Thank you!”

- M.T.

-----/-----

"So I just wanted you to know that ever since taking the PCR about a month ago, I have felt a MILLION times better. I seriously feel like a whole different person – my anxiety and depression has almost disappeared. Even my family has noticed a difference in my personality. I’m more optimistic and upbeat. It feels so much better to be back to my normal self again. It’s amazing what a natural supplement can do!"

– K.S.

-----/-----

“I’ve been recommending LabNaturals PCR a lot lately. Hope folks are coming to [Murray Avenue Apothecary] (The only place we mention…) We witnessed the calming effects in a dog that hates getting her nails done. Literally usually a 3-person job. We were shocked. The owner works in LA and has used it for calming a stray dog she took in as well. I am going to try it for my own dog’s anxiety. Thank You!”

– Dr. B. Veterinarian

-----/-----

“The CBD oil paired with B12, D3 and Magnesium allowed me to taper off Celexa with minimum withdrawal symptoms! Highly recommend to anyone tapering off of SSRI’s!”

– M.D.


Postherpetic Neuralgia

"I’ve been suffering from Postherpetic Neuralgia related to shingles since 2009. From 20011-2017 I took 300mg of gabapentin at night to help ease the pain. Nothing took the pain away completely but I lived with it knowing full well that it could be much worse. I happened upon the Apothecary on my way back from the bank and stopped in at my mother’s urging. Always listen to your mom!!! Susan and her staff were so knowledgeable about the product and I immediately felt comfortable buying from them rather than online. Within 24 hours my pain had subsided. Within 48 hours it was completely gone. Six-months later and I’m still pain free and so happy to be done with expensive drugs that have unwanted side effects. Added bonus, with LabNaturals PCR oil, I have noticed deep sleep and my body sure does need that.”

- Renee Alvarez


PANDAS

(Pediatric Autoimmune Neuropsychiatric Disorders Associated with Streptococcal infections)

“Several of my son’s specialists had suggested he try LabNaturals PCR oil during the past year to see if it would help at all, although they had little to no knowledge of a company to turn to or proper dosage for my son. We have been long time clients of Murray Avenue Apothecary and turn to Susan Merenstein for her advice and expertise. Following a consultation with Susan on 6/1/17, we were thrilled to have the proper guidance and access to the superior product that she recommended LabNaturals PCR. Although, Susan suggested .25 ml 2x/day for my son, I was aware of several cases of children with similar diagnoses as my son for whom LabNaturals PCR oil had a stimulating effect and could not tolerate the oil. With that knowledge, I opted to start with a very small dose (.1ml) to explore the effect of LabNaturals PCR on my son. Within 30 minutes of starting the oil, my son reported an overall calm feeling and the rages and emotional lability that had occurred just prior to that first dose quickly subsided.

Unfortunately, 5-6 hours later, he began feeling out of control once again, however, not as severely as before. About an hour before bedtime that evening, I doubled the dosage to .2 ml. Once again, he felt calm within 15-20 minutes and slept soundly that evening. He slept a total 9 hours—an hour longer than usual—and felt more refreshed in the morning than he had in a long time.

Beginning the following day, he began the recommended .25 ml every 12 hours. He has been on this dosage for the past 19 days with extremely positive results. Since starting the product, my son’s anxiety has decreased drastically, his raging has stopped, brain fog is gone, and emotions are regulated. He is happier, his joint pain has disappeared, and his academic skills have improved. Although OCD is still elevated, it is at a slightly lower level than before. My husband and I are extremely grateful that we have access to LabNaturals PCR products and plan to use them for my son for the long term. The change in my son in such a short period of time has been quite remarkable. Thank you, Susan, for your expertise, and thank you for your life-changing product.”

- B.M.

-----/-----

“An 11-year-old boy who was bedridden with Lyme and PANS began getting out of bed after two days on the oil, and within the first month made a dramatic recovery.”

-M.M


Arthritis and Pain

“Since taking CBD oil, I’ve been able to cut my neuropathy meds in half! I ran out of the oil 4 days ago and couldn’t get here fast enough! I put pain balm on my feet each night and got immediate relief from the pan of neuropathy. Thank you!”

S.Y.

-----/-----

“Instant relief from arthritic pain - hand and elbow”

- R.G.

-----/-----

“I use the CBD pain balm. Its wonderful for arthritis. I use it on my knees and hands 2x daily. I actually turned my hubby on to this, nothing was helping his knees, not even pain meds, CBD cream relieved his pain also.”

- J.P.

-----/-----

“I've waited til today to post. I've been taking 1/2 of the recommended dosage for my arthritis and severe knee pain (I need 2 knee replacements) since Tuesday. I took 1/2 the recommended dose this AM and will take the other half tonight. I've been feeling positive results from day 1, but today was the best. I have no sharp knee pains but do feel the pressure of bone on bone in my knees when I walk. I could cry!! What a relief!! A side effect is that I feel calmer and less anxious!! Thank you, Susan, for providing this to the people of Pittsburgh!!”

– A.G.

-----/-----

“Helped with over all RA pain. Better attitude and brighter.”

– J.S.

-----/-----

“Taking PCR for 10 days and pain has subsided considerably! Pain Balm is fantastic!”

– S.Y.

-----/-----

“Just wanted to touch base and say I LOVE the CBD cream. It works wonders for the arthritis I have in my hands, especially around my knuckles and elbows. It works also for any minor sinus headaches I may experience. Just a dab does the job.”

- J.P.


Crohn’s Disease and GI Health

“Had the typical start to Crohn’s flare up. Joint pain- gut pain- lots of inflammation. After about three or four oral small doses of LabNaturals PCR, all symptoms have disappeared. I would highly recommend this product for people who need help with auto immune inflammation.”

– B.M. Optician

-----/-----

“I started using CBD oil this year, I think in Jan or Feb 2018. I had been suffering with constant IBS with diarrhea everyday and was threatened by surgery to my large intestine since 2015. I started with 600mg and it helped greatly with pain lessened and less frequency of bowel movements. I felt I needed to increase my dosage and went to 1200mg and it helped tremendously with me following instructions. Now to date I may take it 2-3 times a week and have not seen my GI doctor since last year as I feel and know the results of this fantastic CBD oil. I will continue to use it. Thank you very much. You are a Godsend.”

– P.H.

-----/-----

“I felt I was out of hope. Then I came to the Pharmacy. My GI doctor wanted me to go on an immune suppression drug. I wasn’t ready to do that. Gradually over the first few weeks my symptoms – which resembled irritable bowel, began to get less and less, and more normal stools have occurred.”

-----/-----

“About 5-7 days after the first does the painful cramping and evacuation of stood improved. I felt better. I had less pain and cramping than I had experienced on and off all day.”


Melanoma

“When diagnosed with a spot of melanoma for the 4th time, I felt it was time to be more proactive about my care. After contacting Susan, we settled on LabNaturals PCR to help with the current cancer and my anxiety. The effect on my mood was almost immediate. After 4 weeks of taking the oil, I went in for surgery on the affected area and was told it looked more like a suspicious mole than cancer. In addition, my scar from surgery is almost undetectable. Thank you to everyone at the Murray Ave Pharmacy. You are literally saving lives.”

– J.S.


Pets

“I have been giving the CBD oil since the beginning of Jan 2019....and the sparkle did come back, almost immediately. Hudson (10yrs which is old for a FlatCoat) is simply more at ease. He can still slip around unable to rise in the morning but most of the ‘crying and trying’ is gone. The groans seem to be more a communication of satisfaction and once in a while he’ll jump up; until now he was not even bothering but we can see he wants to! Magnificent! ...Thank you, Susan, for working out the dosage. And now...what can it do for me!”

- McDermott

-----/-----

“We adopted Petey on May 25th, 2018. On July 5th Petey had a grand mal seizure. Not wanting to give him phenobarbital, we found that frankincense and lemongrass oils rubbed into his paws helped ease the seizure, as did a cold pack on his spine. As a cancer patient, I had some CBD oil and used it as a base for the oils. On Oct 31st, Petey had a seizure. Knowing that CBD given orally has stopped seizures in humans, I called to ask Susan Merenstein about CBD for a dog. She worked out the dosage. Petey has been on CBD orally since Nov 2, 2018 and has had only ONE very mild seizure. AND, his “shaking” has very nearly stopped. I am ever so thankful for having a natural way to stop Petey’s seizures.”

- P.F.

-----/-----

“My wonderful dog Moe is thirteen years old and has arthritis in his hips. He weights 125 lbs. and it has been very difficult for him to get up. My vet recommended CBD oil as a last treatment. In a week’s time he was able to get up and down so much easier and he just looks happier and less stressed. We are so happy for him and because of the CBD oil his life has been extended!”

- S.K.

-----/-----

“Oliver is 15 years old and has arthritis. Within 2 weeks of using CBD there was a noticeable difference in his energy and movement. Fast-forward 6 months and Oliver continues to improve and has less anxiety too. CBD has been a life preserver for my sweet pup!”

- S.M.

-----/-----

“Saxon gained back his weight from having an infection and he is walking better and back to jumping a little. He is 14 years old and seems to be getting younger. We hear all the time how great he looks when we take him for walks. We highly recommend CBD oil. Thanks!”

- T.W.

-----/-----

Update: “Hardy loves getting packages in the mail, he was wagging his tail and sat so nicely for his CBD treat to get opened! Thanks again, we are so thankful to have found something that makes a noticeable difference in his anxiety.”

– C.F.

-----/-----

"Our Bullmastiff/German Shepherd rescue, Hardy, came to us with a host of lovable quirks, but his anxiety made it difficult for him to enjoy life to the fullest. We tried an expensive prescription separation anxiety medication, but the results were just fair. We switched to LabNaturals PCR and it has made a world of difference! He no longer anxiously follows us from room to room or paces around our home, we've been able to trim his nails, and he is overall a more relaxed and happy dog.
What I appreciate most is that he does not seem "sedated," his fun and sweet personality still shines through. Using LabNaturals' product has allowed us to get Hardy's anxiety level diminished to the point of being able to start working on the behavioral modification techniques needed to treat the root of his anxious processes." – C.F.


Pain

“I suffered from lack of mobility and pain in my shoulders for years due to injuries sustained playing sports in my youth. I could no longer lift my arms and I refused to have surgery as I could not take the time away from my business. I tired many other alternatives, including acupuncture with minimal results. My wife suggested I try CBD oil from Murray Avenue Apothecary. I was reluctant but my wife insisted. After 2 weeks of using the CBD oil, I noticed a reduction in pain. After 6 months of use, I have the ability to raise my arms without experiencing the devastating pain, and I enjoy a great range of motion. CBD Oil really works!”

- D.G.B.

-----/-----

“I had back surgery in 2/18 and still have leg discomfort and low back [pain]. I was taking pain pills daily which I didn’t want to do. Since I’ve been using the pain balm daily, I can move and function without the pain and discomfort. It’s hard to believe, but it really works. You only need a little and it goes a long way.

My two puppies no longer have separation anxiety since I have been giving them a daily dosage of oil.”

- C.C.

-----/-----

“I am going thru chemo right now and get neuropathy in my fingertips. I also heat with wood and have dry hands. My fingers have been cracking a lot and I started using CBD Pain Balm. Not only did it heal the cracks, but I also don’t get the neuropathy any more. We also use the oil for our dog. She is 14+ years old and has trouble walking and anxious. It has helped her.”

“Your CBD Oil has helped tremendously! I use it at bedtime and the next day I can walk for the first time in years. Without it I am back in severe pain.”

- E.P.

-----/-----

“For 25 years I’ve taken gabapentin for headaches related to brain surgery and then additionally for shingles related pain since 2007. I immediately stopped gabapentin once I started LabNaturals PCR oil and I haven’t gone back. Also, gabapentin only dulled postherpetic neuralgia pain. LabNaturals PCR oil has practically eliminated it.”

“Within 24 hours I received complete relief from shingles related pHN (postherpetic neuralgia) and I have been mostly pain free since June 2017. An added benefit is that I also get amazing sleep now.

“Our mother, 86-year-old spinal stenosis sufferer for over 25 years has experienced significant pain relief from LabNaturals PCR Oil. Her outlook on life is encouraging and her family involvement has never been better.”

– R.P.

-----/-----

“I regret that I let her run out of the oil. I can see the difference in her when she is not taking it. She has a hard time getting up and laying down.”

– J.C.


Sleep

“I have been a lifelong insomniac and have taken sleeping pills for a good part of my adult life (I’m 55). Then I discovered CBD and now I can’t tell you the last time I took a sleeping pill. My experience and those of my friends and clients has been that it is relaxing. And relaxation promotes sleep. I just started taking CBD while still taking Ambien. Then I just took less and less Ambien until I didn’t take it at all. I’ve never taken CBD in the morning. I had a client stop self-medicating with alcohol by using CBD in the evenings and other clients say they now can only sleep if they use it…

I honestly hadn’t heard of the mental clarity and brain focus component of CBD as everything I’ve read only talks about sleep, anxiety and pain. I don’t work specifically with any drs but I do get referrals from drs.”

- S.W.

-----/-----

“I have chronic neck and back pain (old nurse!!) and PTSD that has impaired my sleep. Was sleeping about 2-3hrs a night prior to use of oil. After 1 ½ months I am sleeping 5-8hrs a night and typically about 50% less pain. I am going to continue to see if more relief may be available. Also have not had an ocular migraine for a month and was having 3-4/month”

- A.B.

-----/-----

“I started sleeping after many years of not sleeping. Also noticed I’m more relaxed and less anxiety. I highly recommend PCR Plant Oil – 600mg”

- R.C.

-----/-----

“I have been getting the best sleep of my life. Each night I fall into a deep sleep until my alarm goes off.”

-----/-----

“I feel like my overall wellbeing has improved. Maybe it’s because I’m getting truly restful sleep and my body is no longer fighting the pain.”

-----/-----

“I feel very calm on this and sleep is better, longer and more restful.”

-----/-----

“No more insomnia!”


*In accordance with the FTC guidelines concerning the use of endorsements and testimonials in advertising, please be aware of the following:

Testimonials appearing on this website are received in various forms via a variety of submission methods. The testimonials reflect the real life experiences of individuals who used our products and/or services. However, individual results may vary. We do not claim, nor should the reader assume, that any individual experience recounted is typical or representative of what any other consumer might experience. Testimonials are not necessarily representative of what anyone else using our products and/or services may experience. The results may vary. The testimonials displayed are given verbatim except for grammatical or typing error corrections. Some testimonials may have been edited for clarity, or shortened in cases where the original testimonial included extraneous information of no relevance to the general public. Murray Avenue Apothecary is not responsible for the opinions or comments posted on this website, and does not necessarily share the opinions, views or commentary of postings on this website. All opinions expressed are strictly the views of the poster or reviewer. All testimonials are reviewed for authenticity before they are posted for public viewing. Testimonials on this website are not intended, nor should they be construed, as claims that the products or services mentioned can be used to diagnose, treat, cure, mitigate or prevent any disease. To the contrary, our products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No testimonial has been clinically proven or evaluated, and no medical claims whatsoever were made and no statements on this website have been evaluated by the FDA.